≡ Menu

Reading Order

Raina Sun Mystery series

1. Raining Men and Corpses (free)

Book Funnel download for Raining Men and Corpses.

2. Gusty Lovers and Cadavers

3. Breezy Bodies and Friends

4. Balmy Darlings and Deaths

5. Sunny Mates and Murders

6. Murky Passions and Scandals

7. Smoldering Flames and Secrets

8. Hazy Grooms and Homicides – preorder now!

Lucy Fong Amateur PI Mystery series

1. Just Shoot Me Dead

1.5 Just Lost and Found – novella


Raina Sun Cozy Mysteries Box Set Vol 1 (Books 1-3)

25 Mysteries To Die For (Sorry, no longer available for purchase)

%d bloggers like this: