Reading Order

Here is a PDF of the reading order for Anne R. Tan's books.

My books are also available at Amazon, Apple Books, Barnes and NobleGoogle Play, Kobo, and SmashwordsAnd they might also be available at your local library through Overdrive, Hoopla, Libby, etc (or you can recommend my books to your library). 

RAINA SUN MYSTERY SERIES (ebooks, paperbacks, and audiobooks)

1.   Raining Men and Corpses (free)

2.   Gusty Lovers and Cadavers

3.   Breezy Friends and Bodies

4.   Balmy Darlings and Deaths

5.   Sunny Mates and Murders

6.   Murky Passions and Scandals

7.   Smoldering Flames and Secrets

8.   Hazy Grooms and Homicides

9.   Chilly Comforts and Disasters

10.  Fair Cronies and Felonies

11.  Airy Allies and Enemies


LUCY FONG MYSTERY SERIES (ebooks, paperbacks, and audiobooks)

1.   Just Shoot Me Dead

1.5 Just Lost and Found – novella

2.   Just a Lucky Break-In


CEDAR WOODS MYSTERY SERIES (ebooks, paperbacks, and audiobooks)

1.  Arrest the Alibi 

2.  Bag the Body – coming Fall 2024